科技材料事業群

TOP

 

Taiwan

 

China
Taiwan

                 ►
Advanced Material Group
 

【Vacuum Deposition Material Div.】
【Contact】Willie Yang
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #331
【EMAIL】
Willie@gredmann.com

 

【High-Tech Material Div.】
【Contact】Angela Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #351
【EMAIL】
Angela@gredmann.com

 

【Research Material Div.】
【Contact】Angela Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #351
【EMAIL】
Angela@gredmann.com

 

【Magnetic Material Div.】
【Contact】Ken Lee
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #411
【EMAIL】
Ken@gredmann.com

 

【Optical Material Div.】
【Contact】Daniel Tang
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #471
【EMAIL】
Daniel@gredmann.com

 

【Semiconductor Material Div.】
【Contact】Victor Ho
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #731
【EMAIL】
Victor@gredmann.com

 

【Advanced Display Material Div.】
【Contact】Stanly Pan
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #741
【EMAIL】
Stanly@gredmann.com

 

【Optoelectronic Material Div.】
【Contact】KF Chin
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #371
【EMAIL】
Kfchin@gredmann.com



                 ►
Metallic Material Group
 

【Hard Facing Material Div.】
【Contact】Roger Lee
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #362
【EMAIL】
Roger@gredmann.com

 

【Electric-Engineering Material Div.】
【Contact】George Chiu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #614
【EMAIL】
George@gredmann.com

 

【Metal / Alloy Material Div.】
【Contact】Allen Lin
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #301
【EMAIL】
AllenLin@@gredmann.com



                 ►
Chemical Group
 

【Electro-Ceramic Material Div.】
【Contact】Sandy Sun
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #332
【EMAIL】
Sandy@gredmann.com

 

【Flame Retardant Material Div.】
【Contact】Timmy Liu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #451
【EMAIL】
Timmy@gredmann.com

 

【Rubber & Paint Material Div.】
【Contact】Ray Chang
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #452
【EMAIL】
Raychang@gredmann.com



                 ►
Energy/Power Group
 

【Display Panel Materials Div.】
【Contact】Ian Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #841
【EMAIL】
Ian Chen@gredmann.com

 

【Touch Panel Material Div.】
【Contact】Andy Liu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #441
【EMAIL】
Andy@gredmann.com

 

【Solar Material Div.】

【Contact】Joseph Huang
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #281
【EMAIL】
Joseph@gredmann.com

 

【Mobile phone Material Div.】
【Contact】Michael Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #612
【EMAIL】
Michael@gredmann.com

 

【Substrate Material Div.】
【Contact】Vic Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #381
【EMAIL】
Vic@gredmann.com

 

【3C Mechanical Material Div.】
【Contact】Kelly Hsu
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #723
【EMAIL】
KellyHsu@gredmann.com

 

【LED Relevant Material Div.】
【Contact】Daniel Hu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #883
【EMAIL】
DanielHu@gredmann.com

 

【Battery MaterialDiv.】
【Contact】Boat
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #871
【EMAIL】
Boat@gredmann.com



                 ►
Equipment Group
 

【Opto. & Display Equipment Div.】
【Contact】Duke Lee
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #781
【EMAIL】
Duke@gredmann.com

 

【Semiconductor Equipment Div.】
【Contact】Edward Yang
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #751
【EMAIL】
Edward@gredmann.com

 

【Industrial Automation Div.】
【Contact】Darren Wang
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #892
【EMAIL】
Darren@gredmann.com


Import
Materials used in Optoelectronic, Semiconductor, Electronic, Electric-Engineering and Solar;Import and Triangular Trade of Metal / Alloy and Inorganic materials

Global Site
Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Well-Being, Gredium Material

Factory
Fine Chemical, Innotek, PCB, Primolite Optronics, Gredium Indium, Bison Optronics
Gredmann Group Copyright (C)1996-2015 Gredmann Group. All rights reserved.
Tel:886-2-2719 3456 (20 Lines) Fax:886-2-2716 5500, 886-2-2716 5522, 886-2-2716 5700
Add:105 9F, No. 170, Sec.3, Min Chuan E. Road, Songshan Dist., Taipei City