科技材料事業群

TOP

 

Taiwan

 

China
Taiwan

                 ►
Advanced Material Group
 

【Passive Components Material Div.】
【Contact】Willie Yang
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #331
【EMAIL】
Willie@gredmann.com

 

【Research Material Div.】
【Contact】Angela Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #351
【EMAIL】
Angela@gredmann.com

 

【Magnetic Material Div.】
【Contact】Apple Wu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #5201
【EMAIL】
Apple@gredmann.com

 

【Super Power Electronic Engineering Div.】
【Contact】Jessica Chou
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #5209
【EMAIL】
JessicaChou@gredmann.com

 

【Optical Material Div.】
【Contact】Daniel Tang
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #618
【EMAIL】
Daniel@gredmann.com

 

【Semiconductor Material Div.】
【Contact】Victor Ho
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #106
【EMAIL】
Victor@gredmann.com



                 ►
New Material Group
 

【Advanced Display Material Div.】
【Contact】Beryl Chang
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #751
【EMAIL】
beryl@gredmann.com

 

【Optoelectronic Material Div.】
【Contact】KF Chin
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #371
【EMAIL】
Kfchin@gredmann.com

 

【Touch Panel Material Div.】
【Contact】Andy Liu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #341
【EMAIL】
Andy@gredmann.com

 

【IC Components Div.】
【Contact】Joey
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #761
【EMAIL】
Joey@gredmann.com



                 ►
Energy/Power Group
 

【Solar Material Div.】

【Contact】Stephanie Cheng
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #291
【EMAIL】
Stephanie@gredmann.com

 

【LED Relevant Material Div.】
【Contact】Ron Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #432
【EMAIL】
Ron@gredmann.com

 

【Battery MaterialDiv.】
【Contact】Boat Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #871
【EMAIL】
Boat@gredmann.com

 

【Mobile phone Material Div.】
【Contact】John Gao
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #362
【EMAIL】
John@gredmann.com

 

【Substrate Material Div.】
【Contact】Vic Chen
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #611
【EMAIL】
Vic@gredmann.com

 

【3C Mechanical Material Div.】
【Contact】Davey Fang
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #881
【EMAIL】
Davey@gredmann.com



                 ►
Metal Chemical Materials Group
 

【Hard Facing Material Div.】
【Contact】Roger Lee
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #361
【EMAIL】
Roger@gredmann.com

 

【Metal / Alloy Material Div.】
【Contact】Allen Lin
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #301
【EMAIL】
AllenLin@@gredmann.com

 

【Electro-Ceramic Material Div.】
【Contact】Geroge Chiu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #614
【EMAIL】
Geroge@gredmann.com

 

【Plastics & Rubber Additives Div.】
【Contact】Abby Chiu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #431
【EMAIL】
Abby@gredmann.com

 

【Heavy Electric & PCB Material Div.】
【Contact】Leo Hsu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #721
【EMAIL】
LeoHsu@gredmann.com

 

【Silicones Material Div.】
【Contact】Leo Hsu
【TEL】02-2719-3456
             #721
【EMAIL】
leohsu@gredmann.com



                 ►
Equipment Group
 

【Opto. & Display Equipment Div.】
【Contact】Victor Ho
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #106
【EMAIL】
Victor@gredmann.com

 

【Flexible material & tools div.】
【Contact】Joyce Su
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #759
【EMAIL】
JoyceSu@gredmann.com

 

【Semiconductor Equipment Div.】
【Contact】Victor Ho
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #106
【EMAIL】
Victor@gredmann.com

 

【AI Robotics Div.】
【Contact】Irene Su
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #5294
【EMAIL】
Irene.HL.Su@gredmann.com

 

【High Heat Material Div.】
【Contact】Joseph Haung
【TEL】02-2719-3126
             #5121
【EMAIL】
Joseph@gredmann.com


Import
Materials used in Optoelectronic, Semiconductor, Electronic, Electric-Engineering and Solar;Import and Triangular Trade of Metal / Alloy and Inorganic materials

Global Site
Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Well-Being, Gredium Material

Factory
Fine Chemical, Innotek, PCB, Gredium Indium
Gredmann Group Copyright (C)1996-2023 Gredmann Group. All rights reserved.
Tel:886-2-2719 3456 (20 Lines) Fax:886-2-2716 5500, 886-2-2716 5522, 886-2-2716 5700
Add:105 9F, No. 170, Sec.3, Min Chuan E. Road, Songshan Dist., Taipei City